Phone: 86-182 2183 9161   Email: grlingsh@163.com
Home / Engineering case
  • Falling film evaporator

    I. Scope of application: The falling mode evaporator is suitable for the concentration of heat-sensitive materials such as fresh milk, fruit juice, soy milk, xylitol, sorbitol, Vc, honey, starch sugar, fructose, glucose, Chinese herbal extracts, etc. The equipment operates in a vacuum state, the materials evaporate at a low temperature, and the heating time is short. It can maintain the original flavor of the materials to the maximum extent, and continuously enter and exit the materials. It is easy to operate, maintain and clean. It is widely used in food, pharmaceutical, chemical, environmental protection and other fields. System composition: each effect heating evaporator, each effect separator, condenser, heat pressure pump, sterilizer, heat preservation tube, vacuum system, each effect liquid transfer pump, condensation drainage pump, operation platform, electrical instrument control cabinet And valves, pipelines and other systems. Third, the main features: 1. 1. The whole system has reasonable and beautiful design, stable operation, high efficiency and energy saving, and low steam consumption; 2. Large concentration ratio, falling film evaporation, make the material liquid with high viscosity easy to flow, evaporation and short concentration time; 3. Special Design Read More

  • Forced circulation evaporator

    Forced Circulation Evaporator I. Overview: The forced circulation evaporator is a material that is conveyed into a tube heater by a large-flow circulation pump. After heating, it enters the separator for evaporation and separation. The unevaporated surplus material is returned to the circulation pump for transportation It is heated and evaporated by the heater, which forms a repeated circulation evaporation system, which is widely used in the evaporation and concentration of aqueous or organic phase solutions in food, medicine, chemical, environmental protection and other industries. It is especially suitable for high viscosity, easy to scale, and crystalline materials. Intermittent or continuous evaporation and concentration of crystals under normal pressure or vacuum conditions can be single-effect or multi-effect evaporation and concentration crystals. 2. Scope of use: The forced circulation evaporator is suitable for the treatment of materials such as scaling, crystallinity, heat sensitivity (low temperature), high concentration, high viscosity, and insoluble solids with particles. It is a variety of fruit pulp (tomato Sauce), corn steep water, inorganic salts (ammonium sulfate, sodium chloride, etc.), maltodon, starch sugar, glucose, Vc, lysine, low Read More

  • mvr evaporator

    The MVR evaporator uses the secondary steam generated in the evaporator, and the mechanical steam is recompressed. The MVR evaporator is compressed by the compressor, the pressure and temperature increase, and the enthalpy increases, and then it is sent to the heating chamber of the evaporator to be used as heating steam. , So that the liquid material maintains the boiling state, and the heating steam itself condenses into water. In this way, the steam to be discarded is fully used, the latent heat is recovered, and the thermal efficiency is improved. The economic efficiency of steam generation is equal to 31 effects of multi-effect evaporation, which reduces the requirements for external heating and cooling resources, reduces power consumption, and reduces pollution. a. Scope of application: Mechanical vapor recompression (MVR) evaporator, suitable for milk, glucose, organic acid, VC, xylose, pharmaceutical, chemical, bioengineering, environmental protection engineering, waste liquid recovery, papermaking, salt making and other industries Concentrated at low temperature. In particular, materials with lower boiling points or thin materials that are easy to evaporate. b. System composition: Read More

  • Scraper type thin film evaporator

    I. Overview: The scraper type thin film evaporator is a high-efficiency evaporation and distillation device that uses high rotation to distribute liquid into a uniform thin film for evaporation or distillation. It can also perform unit operations such as deodorization, defoaming reaction, heating, and cooling. Used in Chinese and Western pharmaceutical, food, light industry, petroleum, chemical, environmental protection and other industries. 2. Scope of application: Suitable for high-concentration, high-viscosity, heat-sensitive, scale-prone materials, such as: honey, fructose, gravy, pigments, flavors and fragrances, enzyme preparations, lactic acid, silicone polymers, antibiotics, syrups, etc. The liquid was concentrated by evaporation. Third, the equipment features: This equipment uses a centrifugal sliding groove rotor, which is the latest foreign structure of the evaporator. It can form a thin film even when the flow is very small. The deposits on the inner wall surface of the evaporation section of the cylinder can be deposited. Quickly removed by the movable scraper, it has the following properties and characteristics: 1. High heat transfer coefficient value, large evaporation capacity, the strength of the evaporator can reach 2 Read More

  • Three-effect falling film evaporator

    I. Scope of application: The falling mode evaporator is suitable for the concentration of heat-sensitive materials such as fresh milk, fruit juice, soy milk, xylitol, sorbitol, Vc, honey, starch sugar, fructose, glucose, Chinese herbal extracts, etc. The equipment operates in a vacuum state, the materials evaporate at a low temperature, and the heating time is short. It can maintain the original flavor of the materials to the maximum extent, and continuously enter and exit the materials. It is easy to operate, maintain and clean. It is widely used in food, pharmaceutical, chemical, environmental protection and other fields. System composition: each effect heating evaporator, each effect separator, condenser, heat pressure pump, sterilizer, heat preservation tube, vacuum system, each effect liquid transfer pump, condensation drainage pump, operation platform, electrical instrument control cabinet And valves, pipelines and other systems. Third, the main features: 1. 1. The whole system has reasonable and beautiful design, stable operation, high efficiency and energy saving, and low steam consumption; 2. Large concentration ratio, falling film evaporation, which makes the liquid with larger viscosity easy to flow and evaporate, and the concentration time is short; 3. Special design Read More

Professional, dedicated and dedicated to provide customers and human survival with the best optimization solutions for environmental governance

Ge Yi (Shanghai) Environmental Technology Co., Ltd.

Scientific innovation, technology first, people-oriented, customer first
 

Quick Links

Product Category

Contact Us

R & D Center AddressBuilding 206, No.2 Enterprise Technology Park, No.585 Jinbi Road, Jinhui Town, Fengxian District, Shanghai
Factory address1058 North Chuhua Road, Zhelin Town, Fengxian District, Shanghai
021-3178-1287
grlingsh@163.com
021-3107 -6007

 
Copyright  2020 Grid (Shanghai) Environmental Technology Co., Ltd. Technical Support:Leadong 沪 ICP 备 17030243 号 -3

联系电话:86-182 218 39161       邮箱:grlingsh@163.com
简体中文简体中文
首页 / 工程案例
  • 降膜蒸发器

    一、适用范围:降模式蒸发器适用于鲜奶、果汁、豆浆、木糖醇、山梨醇、Vc、蜂蜜、淀粉糖、果糖、葡萄糖、中药浸膏等热敏性物料的浓缩。设备在真空状态下操作,物料低温蒸发,受热时间短,能最大限度地保持物料的原有风味,并且连续进出物料,易于操作、维修和清洗,广泛应用于食品、制药、化工、环保等领域二、系统组成:各效加热蒸发器、各效分离器、冷凝器、热压泵、杀菌器、保温管、真空系统、各效料液输送泵、冷凝排水泵、操作平台、电器仪表控制柜及阀门、管路等系统组成。三、主要特点:1.全套系统设计合理美观、运行稳定、高效节能,蒸汽耗量低;2.浓缩比大,降膜式蒸发,使粘度较大的料液容易流动蒸发浓缩时间短;3.特殊设计经简 更多

  • 强制循环蒸发器

    强制循环蒸发器一、概述:强制循环式蒸发器是物料通过大流量的循环泵输送到列管式加热器内,经加热后进入分离器蒸发分离,未蒸发的余料回流再次由循环泵输送至加热器加热蒸发,这样形成了一个反复循环蒸发的系统,广泛应用于食品、医药、化工、环保等行业的水相或有机相溶液的蒸发浓缩,特别适合粘度大、易结垢、结晶物料在常压或真空条件下间断或连续的蒸发浓缩结晶,可以是单效或多效蒸发浓缩结晶。二、使用范围:强制循环式蒸发器适用于有结垢性、结晶性、热敏性(低温)、高浓度、高粘度并且含带颗粒的不溶性固形物等物料的处理,是各种果浆(番茄酱)、玉米浸泡水、无机盐(硫酸铵、氯化钠等)、麦芽煳精、淀粉糖、葡萄糖、Vc、赖氨酸、低 更多

  • mvr蒸发器

    MVR蒸发器利用蒸发器中产生的二次蒸汽,机械式蒸汽再压缩,MVR蒸发器经压缩机压缩,压力、温度升高,热焓增加,然后送到蒸发器的加热室当作加热蒸汽使用,使料液维持烧开状态,而加热蒸汽本身则冷凝成水。这样,原来要废弃的蒸汽就得到了充分的应用,回收了潜热,又提高了热效率。生蒸汽的经济性等于多效蒸发的31效,减少了对外部加热及冷却资源的要求,降低功耗,减少污染。a、适用范围: 机械式蒸汽再压缩(MVR)蒸发器,适用于牛奶、葡萄糖、有机酸、VC、木糖、制药、化工、生物工程、环保工程、废液回收、造纸、制盐等行业进行低温浓缩。特别是沸点升高较低的物料或易蒸发的者稀物料。b、系统组成: 更多

  • 刮板式薄膜蒸发器

    一、概 述:刮板式薄膜蒸发器是利用高旋转将液体分布成均匀薄膜而进行蒸发或蒸馏的一种高效蒸发、蒸馏设备,也可进行脱臭、脱泡反应及加热、冷却等单元操作,广泛使用于中、西制药、食品、轻工、石油、化工、环保等行业。二、适用范围:适用于浓度高、粘度大、热敏性、易结垢等特性物料,如:蜂蜜、果糖、肉汁、色素、香精香料、酶制剂、乳酸、有机硅聚合物、抗生素、糖浆等料液的蒸发浓缩。三、设备特点:本设备采用离心式滑动沟槽转子,是目前国外最新结构蒸发器,在流量很小的情况下也能形成薄膜,在筒体蒸发段内壁表面附着处理液中的淤积物可被活动刮板迅速移去,它具有下列性能与特点:1. 传热系数值高,蒸发能力大,蒸发器强度可达到2 更多

  • 三效降膜蒸发器

    一、适用范围:降模式蒸发器适用于鲜奶、果汁、豆浆、木糖醇、山梨醇、Vc、蜂蜜、淀粉糖、果糖、葡萄糖、中药浸膏等热敏性物料的浓缩。设备在真空状态下操作,物料低温蒸发,受热时间短,能最大限度地保持物料的原有风味,并且连续进出物料,易于操作、维修和清洗,广泛应用于食品、制药、化工、环保等领域二、系统组成:各效加热蒸发器、各效分离器、冷凝器、热压泵、杀菌器、保温管、真空系统、各效料液输送泵、冷凝排水泵、操作平台、电器仪表控制柜及阀门、管路等系统组成。三、主要特点:1.全套系统设计合理美观、运行稳定、高效节能,蒸汽耗量低;2.浓缩比大,降膜式蒸发,使粘度较大的料液容易流动蒸发,浓缩时间短;3.特殊设计经 更多

专业、专注、专心为客户和人类生存提供环境治理最佳优化解决方案

格翎(上海)环境科技有限公司

科学创新,技术第一,以人为本,客户至上
 

快速链接

产品分类

联系我们

研发中心地址上海市奉贤区金汇镇金碧路585号企福科技园2号206座
工厂地址上海市奉贤区柘林镇楚华北路1058号
021-3178-1287
grlingsh@163.com
021-3107-6007

 
版权所有  2020 格翎(上海)环境科技有限公司    技术支持:焦点领动    沪ICP备17030243号-3